Events and Meeting Calendar

Filter Events

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 – ZOOM
  • Thursday, Aug. 4, 2022 – TBD
  • Thursday Sept. 1, 2022 – TBD
  • Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022 – TBD
  • Thursday, Nov. 3, 2022 – TBD
  • Thursday, Dec. 1, 2022 - TBD
Thursday, December 1, 2022
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 8, 2022

The Stanfrd Community Resource Group is a group created to promote ongoing exchange of information between the County and the local community regarding development activity at Stanford.

Meetings of the Stanford Community Resources Group will be held by virtual teleconference or at a suitable physical location, and duly noticed.

Thursday, December 8, 2022
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Planning Commission | 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Meetings are held in the Board of Supervisors’ Chambers or the Isaac Newton Senter Auditorium, County Government Center, 70 West Hedding Street, 1st Floor, San Jose, California, or by virtual teleconference.

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 1:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 15, 2022
1:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Meetings are held in the AEM Resource Highland-Main Conference Room, 80 West Highland Avenue, Building K, San Martin, California, or by virtual teleconference.

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 2022
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, January 12, 2023

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Held via Zoom

Event Type:
Zoning Administration
Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 2, 2023

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Held via Zoom

Event Type:
Zoning Administration
Thursday, February 2, 2023
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Held via Zoom

Thursday, March 2, 2023
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Held via Zoom

Event Type:
Zoning Administration
Thursday, April 6, 2023
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 4, 2023

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Held via Zoom

Event Type:
Zoning Administration
Thursday, May 4, 2023
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Zoning Administration | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Held via Zoom

Event Type:
Zoning Administration
Thursday, June 1, 2023
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

©2022 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.