San Martin Planning Advisory Committee

Meetings are held in the AEM Resource Highland-Main Conference Room, 80 West Highland Avenue, Building K, San Martin, California, or by virtual teleconference.

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

©2022 County of Santa Clara. All rights reserved.